客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京翠明莊賓館 (Jade Garden Hotel Beijing)位于北京市中心,西可望故宮東華門,東可見王府井商業街,步行5分鐘均可到達,居高舉目可覽天安門廣場,臨窗俯視可觀北京民居,徒步前往只需15分鐘。
  翠明莊始建于二十世紀三十年代。1946年翠明莊成為軍調部中共代表團駐地。1995年,翠明莊被列為北京市文物保護單位。
  北京翠明莊賓館 (Jade Garden Hotel Beijing)設有各類風格各異的客房,配有或簡捷或傳統的中式家具,各類現代化設施完善,電視具有上網功能。
  賓館還設有商務、票務、商品、健身、棋牌、美容美發、按摩等服務項目。賓館以優越的位置、典雅的環境、體貼的服務真誠歡迎每一位賓客的到來,是各方賓客理想的居停選擇。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jade Garden Hotel Beijing is located in the center of Beijing, with the Forbidden City Donghuamen in the west and Wangfujing Commercial Street in the east. It can be reached within 5 minutes on foot. The Tian'anmen Square can be seen from the top. 15 minutes.

Jade Garden Hotel was founded in the 1930s. In 1946, Cuimingzhuang became the resident of the Chinese Communist Party delegation. In 1995, Cuimingzhuang was listed as a cultural relics protection unit in Beijing.

Jade Garden Hotel Beijing has a variety of rooms with different styles, equipped with simple or traditional Chinese furniture, complete with all kinds of modern facilities, and a TV with Internet access.

The hotel also has services such as business, ticketing, merchandise, fitness, chess and card, beauty salon, massage and so on. The hotel sincerely welcomes every guest with its excellent location, elegant environment, and considerate service. It is an ideal choice for all guests.